Suki Cafe Reviews

Suki Cafe Google Reviews

Suki Café
4.5
Based on 332 reviews
powered by Google
Emma Sharpe
Emma Sharpe
20:52 05 May 20
Such good food, and great hospitality. Girl there remembers us every time and is the sweetest lady. Such a fun environment. Hands down my favorite restaurant in Helena.
Chad Carman
Chad Carman
02:01 01 May 20
Good sushi - for Montana. It isn’t a coastal sushi joint but definitely one of the better places you will find in the treasure state. Nice environment and VERY friendly staff.
Brad
Brad
19:26 18 Feb 20
I haven't been to this place since they opened. We decided to try them again since we forgot about the place. The food is really delicious and clean. The staff are very friendly and always made sure... we had enough water/beer throughput our experience here. I would have given them 5 stars but because my wife and I got our orders at different times and our appetizer came after we were done eating. We also had to wait 15+ minutes to get our bill. The restaurant wasn't very busy either. Ultimately, the food is absolutely delicious and inexpensive! I would recommend if you give them a few more minutes. Wish I had photos of the food but I ate them too fast!read more
Amanda Hamell
Amanda Hamell
02:14 28 Jan 20
Great meal. We did the all you can eat sushi dinner for $30 each person. It includes all the sushi and most of the appetizers and a few other items like noodles. We had two toddlers with us that ate... for free. Changing table in the restroom.read more
Ceci Morera
Ceci Morera
01:15 19 Jan 20
Friendly staff, we loved to eat here. Nice place
Jenny Rude
Jenny Rude
03:04 08 Jan 20
Suki is the best! Can't beat all you can eat sushi for $30! Delicious food, great owners and staff!
Laurie Wolf
Laurie Wolf
01:04 05 Jan 20
This is by far the best food in Helena! I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered and the service is friendly and impeccable. The sushi is perfect and fairly priced and the Thai Basil... dish with calamari was heaven!read more
Anna Burgard
Anna Burgard
23:38 30 Dec 19
The food was delicious and beautiful, the atmosphere nice, the wait staff very friendly. This is a higher end place with the quality of food and beverages offered. It made for a wonderful double... date. On a side note, having three small children I am glad I didn't bring them and don't ever intend to.read more
Joseph Eagleman
Joseph Eagleman
22:51 30 Jul 19
In my honest opinion, best sushi around. My wife and I drove down from the Hi-Line to eat here. The Suki's in Great Falls is temporarily closed until they find a new location. We are eagerly... awaiting for them to find location and open. Our #1 place to eat.read more
Next Reviews

Suki Cafe Facebook Reviews

Suki Cafe, Helena
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christine Thompson Wade
Christine Thompson Wade
2020-09-26T00:06:19+0000
I have been craving good sushi for months - this did not disappoint!
Christy Tarr
Christy Tarr
2020-09-19T21:04:18+0000
This place is fantastic every time we go!!! Pineapple fried rice, dim sum, seafood miso, thom kha soup, mermaid roll... with spicy scallops! Amazing! Service is also always top notch too.read more
Alison Vasquez
Alison Vasquez
2020-09-15T23:01:03+0000
Always great service and food. One of my favorite places to eat!
Aj Chapnick
Aj Chapnick
2020-04-16T17:32:10+0000
Delicious Vegetarian Options Available
Frank J Ackerman
Frank J Ackerman
2020-02-15T00:01:47+0000
Great food! And love the service and ambiance
Paul Valcarce
Paul Valcarce
2020-01-30T01:33:47+0000
OMG, suki cafe in Helena is the best. Paul and his family are warm and friendly. everytime I'm in Helena, Suki Cafe is... a must. love it!!!read more
Ben Rude
Ben Rude
2019-12-23T17:19:56+0000
awesome food! awesome staff! can't beat all you can eat sushi!
Natharene Danelle
Natharene Danelle
2019-11-08T07:39:24+0000
Great staff! All- you-can eat sushi is worth it 🙂
Betty Finder
Betty Finder
2019-10-18T22:23:07+0000
wonderful food. Great prices.
Roger Skaer
Roger Skaer
2019-09-19T11:32:22+0000
I tried the Garlic Black Pepper Salmon and it was literally the best salmon dish I've ever tasted. I go back there a... couple times each year. The server is so nice and she always remembers me and makes a point of chatting a bit with me, even when it's really busy.I have eaten many things on the menu and it is always delicious. Thank you!read more
Richard Hart
Richard Hart
2019-08-31T01:48:01+0000
great food, nice selection
Jason Parish
Jason Parish
2019-08-30T02:21:58+0000
Awesome! Simply awesome! Terrific food, excellent service, great prices. The Unagi Nigiri was perfect. Thank you!
Joey Wiederhold
Joey Wiederhold
2019-08-23T02:03:59+0000
They where so respectful and helpful I will always recommend this place to anyone it’s good food
Ben Umbriaco
Ben Umbriaco
2019-06-12T20:17:18+0000
Amazing all you can eat 🍣
Michael Moreno
Michael Moreno
2019-01-13T02:38:18+0000
The food and service was amazing!
Rusti Hayes
Rusti Hayes
2019-01-09T20:38:53+0000
Always amazing food and service!! If your not into sushi like me, try the pineapple fried rice!! Comes in a half... pineapple shell with pineapple, shrimp, chicken...all kinds of yummy stuff!!read more
Amber Corbett
Amber Corbett
2018-09-19T01:02:09+0000
Best sushi I've ever had. I love the Firecracker roll and the Crunchy Baja! Awesome fried rice!
Kristin Thomas
Kristin Thomas
2016-04-14T02:26:45+0000
Suki Cafe has the best sushi in Helena! We love this place! The food is always delicious and the staff is always... friendly. I can't say enough good things about Suki!!!read more
Clifford Scott
Clifford Scott
2018-06-06T03:52:33+0000
Highly recomend Suki Cafe if Helena. They consistently produce good food and great service. We have a large family so... we end up ordering a lot of food. They always take good care of us, getting our order not only quickly but correct! Again good food coupled with Great Service, you can’t go wrong!Thank You, The Scott Familyread more
Aommie Cntd
Aommie Cntd
2018-03-10T21:40:34+0000
Robert Rowe III
Robert Rowe III
2018-03-04T23:48:53+0000
Best Pad Thai ever!! Wonderful sushi works of art! Great service!! Awesome hidden Helena gem!
Bonnie Jones
Bonnie Jones
2018-02-22T20:04:20+0000
Love this place. Quiet and great food!!!! Rolls are excellently
Meghan Rae Cordova
Meghan Rae Cordova
2018-02-07T19:15:54+0000
Nicole Jones Watson
Nicole Jones Watson
2018-01-26T21:10:44+0000
Great food and excellent service! Had a lunch menu and was done before parking expired!
Kial Leach
Kial Leach
2017-12-09T07:23:31+0000
Delicious food and and great service every time. No complaints.
Dante Terrio
Dante Terrio
2017-12-05T20:16:55+0000
My boyfriend and I came here on one of our first dates and it quickly became our go to date spot! The atmosphere,... staff, and food are all amazing and we'll be coming here for a very long time 🙂read more
RJ Gilleran
RJ Gilleran
2017-12-03T03:37:56+0000
We LOVE Suki Cafe! The food and service is outstanding!!
Crystal Lineback
Crystal Lineback
2017-07-03T03:22:47+0000
Pataranan S Brierley
Pataranan S Brierley
2017-06-26T22:19:25+0000
Holger Meyer
Holger Meyer
2017-06-24T02:34:44+0000
Best sushi in town. Owner is Awesome ! Service is great !
Sonia Lewelling
Sonia Lewelling
2017-06-20T18:21:07+0000
Amazing FRESH exquisite fish! Thank you for an unbelievable lunch! We recommend "all you can eat lunch!" Fire Cracker... & Alaskan Rolls rock this world!read more
Ethan Geddes
Ethan Geddes
2017-06-12T05:58:00+0000
Great sushi great people awesome place😁 I am going to eat here now on
Angela Kahler Christensen
Angela Kahler Christensen
2017-03-16T00:41:16+0000
Sheri Sullivan
Sheri Sullivan
2017-03-02T05:20:35+0000
Ginger Carrier Williams
Ginger Carrier Williams
2017-03-02T00:22:43+0000
My daughter and I have been there several times and it's always Really Good!Very Good Service and delicious food
Scott Ellison
Scott Ellison
2017-02-28T18:03:27+0000
Great staff and food! I go in often and I'm treated like a king, exactly like I deserve 😉
Tony Rubino Jr
Tony Rubino Jr
2017-02-25T21:53:29+0000
One of Helena's best places to eat a meal. I visit about 3x a week for lunch. Friendliest staff and talented cooks. ... Try their souos, curries and Thai dishes. Go, eat and you will be very impressed.read more
Sarah Zink
Sarah Zink
2017-02-18T20:10:48+0000
Mark B Howell
Mark B Howell
2017-01-08T23:13:22+0000
So much better than the Great Falls Suki's. This one still has all-you-can-eat sushi
Danielle Perrine
Danielle Perrine
2016-12-18T16:15:14+0000
Fabulous sushi, never disappoints! Service is always friendly and fun.
Mathew Johnson
Mathew Johnson
2016-12-16T01:33:40+0000
Great service, great sushi, best in town, usually no wait.
Holly Wiest
Holly Wiest
2016-05-25T13:01:56+0000
Great food, excellent staff - my favorite sushi in Helena!
Timothy Waples
Timothy Waples
2016-05-04T06:10:17+0000
Great food, good prices, friendly and courteous wait staff.
Mandy Hayes
Mandy Hayes
2016-02-15T14:21:10+0000
Love Suki!! Everything is delicious and the staff is so wonderful!
Michele Caldwell
Michele Caldwell
2016-01-11T19:03:37+0000
My daughter treated me to sushi here and raved how great it is. The not so good sushi restaurants in Helena left me... skeptical. My mind is made up....Suki Cafe has the best, very comparable if not better than Dave's Sushi in Bozeman. Great customer service, friendly smiles, clean and relaxing atmosphere is a great plus!read more
Brandon Whitaker
Brandon Whitaker
2015-11-28T15:09:47+0000
Natkamol Kunasakdakul
Natkamol Kunasakdakul
2015-11-19T17:58:45+0000
Jacqueline Church
Jacqueline Church
2015-11-15T18:00:08+0000
Lowell Konkler
Lowell Konkler
2015-11-11T21:05:37+0000
Aloun Fuang
Aloun Fuang
2015-09-29T20:46:22+0000
Renee Robinson
Renee Robinson
2015-09-17T18:53:27+0000
Joie Hubner
Joie Hubner
2015-09-16T16:45:15+0000
Julia Vincent
Julia Vincent
2015-08-28T03:13:06+0000
Went to Suki Cafe this evening to celebrate my son's 18th birthday. The food was wonderful. The service was... excellent. Will definitely go there again. 🙂read more
Donna Torgerson
Donna Torgerson
2015-07-18T03:53:45+0000
Such great people! Always had yummy food and very nice service here but today was extra special. Thanks for taking such... good care of us so near closing time!read more
Savvy Hudgins
Savvy Hudgins
2015-06-03T01:10:33+0000
Wonderful! I went in with my mother for the first time today and I have already started making plans to come back.... Great service paired with their amazing food makes for a great experience. Next time, I'm bringing a whole group of people! Thanks again guys!!read more
Nethdala Phanouvong
Nethdala Phanouvong
2015-02-10T19:21:59+0000
Bhawn Seissel
Bhawn Seissel
2014-11-09T04:09:28+0000
I'm fom Florida where a TON of sushi places reside and Suki Cafe is by far more superior anthing I've checked out.
Jenn Ross
Jenn Ross
2014-11-09T02:07:16+0000
Molly Blythe
Molly Blythe
2014-10-01T22:17:11+0000
Teresa Marie Bradley-Sundelius
Teresa Marie Bradley-Sundelius
2014-09-07T21:39:18+0000
Very impressed with the Sushi! Excited to have some fresh, good food in Helena!
Jade Prud'Homme
Jade Prud'Homme
2014-07-24T00:36:59+0000
Heather Gould
Heather Gould
2014-07-23T02:38:51+0000
Paul Conte
Paul Conte
2014-06-29T18:11:25+0000
Next Reviews